LET’S SHINE

I found this while I was surfing in the internet.

This make me think a lot.

Such as everyone else, sometimes I feel depressed too and often I have so “dark times” when I can’t find happiness anywhere.

But I don’t wanna look like a sad person, I want people to look at me and see my light.

Yes, I wanna light up somebody’s world just looking at him.

So, this pic give me the strength to try to find my happiness, because LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL and we don’t have to spend time in such an horrible way.

large

Rispondi

