MILAN FASHION WEEK 2015

gucci

So, let’s talk about MILAN FASHION WEEK 2015

It begin two days ago, on 25th February and it will end on 2nd March.

For the first fashion week’s day, I have to say that Gucci’s show was the best: I’ve loved that vintage mixed with man’s style, absolutely amazing, i really invite you to see them!

I have to mention Max Mara for his stunning coats because they were the best thing i saw yesterday, but I also have to mention Just Cavalli because his show was great and it inspired me a lot, he mixed a lot of colors in such a perfect way.

And for this third fashion week’s day, you know that Armani is always Armani. I don’t know how, but he surprise me every single year and you must see his collection, it’s wonderful.

Okay, so there was a little report of these three days of MFW (Milan Fashion Week) I hope you enjoyed it !

Rispondi

