BEYONCE X NICKI MINAJ: WHEN THE SLAYAGE IS DOUBLE

tumblr_n9rhp5Ps3q1s033mco1_500

tumblr_mb9jwen0rW1qimturo1_500

tumblr_n6ryv4hgON1rnz1gso1_500

tumblr_n9pwfmSwIO1sel8rpo1_r4_500

tumblr_n9rm9xjtTT1qfctpdo1_1407127174_cover

tumblr_n9qtpwdZP71qafnbao1_500

HELLO guys, how are you today?

I’m so excited because yesterday began The Pinkprint Tour by Nicki Minaj and I saw a lot of beautiful picture of last night, but the most exciting thing was a video about Nicki singing FELLING MYSELF, the song of her third album which is featuring with Beyoncé (My queen B).

So, a beautiful thought came up in my mind: probably Nick will share the stage of The Pinkprint Tour with Beyoncé as Bey and Jay z did at The On The Run Tour.

Well, this is just a kind of dream because nothing as been confirmed but I’m also excited because I cannot wait to see them together again.

They are pure power together, they can slay everything: put Bey with Nicki and prepare yourself at a total slayage.

I remember when I first listened to FLAWLESS REMIX by Nicki Minaj and I was speechless because it seemed something completely different from the original but at the same time there were some shades which reminded me of **Flawless.

I listened to that song for days because I couldn’t stop and I was praying them to do a live version, and finally, on September 12th, they did.

It was the first date in Paris of the On The Run Tour, when Beyoncé shared the stage with Nicki and they sang an incredible version of FLAWLESS REMIX and they slayed my life. 

After some months, the magic returned with FEELING MYSELF!

The song is from The Pinkprint, the latest album of Nicki Minaj and it has a perfect rhythm that makes you fall in love with that song.

So now, the idea of a FEELING MYSELF live version is something extraordinary I cannot ask for anything better.

PLEASE BB AND NICKI DO IT !

love you guys and god bless QUEEN B !

JULIETTE

Rispondi

